Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
kurzes Haar PM
Biography
Joined Apr '03

Name: Kurzes Haar

Age: Legal adult (although I don't act like one)

DOB: My mom says I was born on the coldest day of the year

Location: Studying abroad in Germany

Likes: Languages (currently studying German 6.5 years and Japanese 3.5 years), traveling, school (gaspy), learning new things, arts and crafts, drawing, crocheting, anime and manga (the good stuff...my boyfriend and I are jaded otaku, we've decided), doodling during class, Avatar: the last airbender, dying my hair different colors, Shakespeare (favorite plays: Hamlet, Much Ado About Nothing, A Midsummer Night's dream, The Merchant of Venice), my best friend-turned-boyfriend

Dislikes: Attempting to pronounce French, chick flicks, rabid fangirls, overpoplular anime that isn't even that good, stories and movies so full of clich├ęs that I want to puke, Edward Cullen from the Twilight series, Romeo and Juliet, bad grammar and spelling

Hi _ In hopes to stay with my mother tongue, I'd like to offer myself as an editor/beta to any aspiring writers who feel that they need an editor/beta. I'd appreciate being able to work with English for a while instead of the usual German and Japanese affair. It'd be sweet. The works you see below are old, high school old. As a junior in college, I've learned that you don't really get to write what you want to write. Of course I have ideas popping around in my head, but getting them down on paper is about as easy as trying to find Kraft macaroni and cheese in Germany.

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service