Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
RunBabyRun PM
Biography
Joined Sep '06

Gender: Female...Age: 14

Hey. Im Ariel and I'm from Estonia. Currently I live in Ukraine, Kiev and I'm not exactly enjoying it...

Anyways, I like a lot of crap and a lot of different kinds of things. Like, My favorite movies are: Fight Club, Not Another Teen Movie, The Grudge, and Simpsons...If that counts.

From music I mostly like hiphop and rock so my fave bands are: Korn, Snoop Dogg, Chingy, Linkin Park, Blink 182, Green Day, Nirvana, My Chemical Romance, Evanescence, Kanye West, Sean Paul, Beyonce, Eminem, Fergie, Fall Out Boy, The Offspring, Weezer, Sex Pistols, Ludacris, 50 Cent, and Marilyn Manson. I could keep going but that would take forever. (If any of those ain't rock or hip hop I don't care, can't tell the difference anyway...)

Sometimes I also read books, my favourite authors are Meg Cabot and Louire Rennison, I also like horror but I don't really read that much at all.

Overall Im a kindda emoish happy-go-lucky person tho a little less on the lucky side and my hair's not black either... to the contrary, its orangish-red...thanks to a very unfortunate and futile attempt to go blonde.

Thank you for spending your time reading this. You are now dumber than when you started.

ABOUT MY STORIES:

1) I am curently writing one called "Hell Yeah." Not getting very far with it tho since I've written one chapter since October or something. Oh well. Might as well update that. Someday...Far far away...

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service