Just In
Community
Forum
V
More
Klebs
Biography
Joined Mar '09

Hi there : )

I don't write stories but i do love reading them,

So if anyone has a story that needs reviewin;

then I'm the girl who'll do it

.I'm not telling you anything else about myself.

Haha. I'm KIDDING.

Age: 16

Birthday: November 8th

Nationality: I'm Kenyan, (and because I come from the coast it means that I'm a wild mix of different races,)

Residence: Qatar (for those of you who are good at Geography, you should know that Qatar is right above Dubai, on the right of Saudi Arabia)

Other Stuff: When you get me talking, you'll find that I'm pretty vocal on human rights, politics, reforms, morality, human behaviour, modern society and just basic history.

I tend to be critical at times and refuse to like things just because everyone else does. I can seem to be skeptical but only because I'm easily fooled

(I'm always being made fun of by friends because of my gullibility :/ )

Clearly I speak English, I know a bit of French, I speak Swahili, I can understand Arabic and now I'm trying to learn Italian.

I'm one of those people who never thinks before she speaks, a trait that has left me in many awkward situations

I laugh A LOT, and I love being around positive/ funny people.

Its hard for me to take compliments for some reason, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't give me any ;)

I'm planning to be a doctor in the future, lets pray that it works out inshAllah (God willing)

Hmm, that's all I can think of right now, I'll update later if I can think of anything else.

Klebs..

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service