Just In
Gutter PM
Bio Fav: Stories
Joined Jun '09

Personal Information

Name: Gutter or Mango

Age: seventeen

Gender: girl

Religion: Christian

What I like: bowling; critiquing bowling games (mine as well as others, and I'm serious. I could tell you what you're doing wrong and how to fix it); watching bowling; photography; writing (of course, if I didn't like to write I wouldn't be here!); reading (mainly classics, but if I have a competition I read mangas because I don't have the time to really focus my thoughts on anything); baking/cooking; competing in bowling competitions (it's a fun experience where you meet people who are like you); and that's about it. I really like bowling, but I also enjoy writing. Some of my stories might be about bowling because of this (maybe a poem). I also love Chicago with all my heart, so it may also influence my writing.

Favorite bowler: Wes Malott

Favorite city: Chicago

What I will try one day: two handed bowling and writing a story to be published on here

What I will Write on Here

I don't really know yet, but I'm thinking about a story about a girl from Chicago and how it is to live on Southside, or a story about a bowler. (they're not planned yet, that's why they sound so vague and uninteresting)

I'll post an intro before every story I write. People should tell me what they think on the intro so that I know what to do with the story.

My stories may have a moral point, but sometimes they don't, either that or it's very vague.

Favorite Verses

'I can do all things through Christ which strengthens me' Philippians 4:13

'I am the way, the truth, and the life. Nobody comes the Father, except through me' John 14:6

'trust in the Lord with all your heart; And lean not on your own understanding. In all ways acknowledge Him; And he shall direct your paths' Proverbs 3:5-6

Author: Follow Favorite

Twitter . Help . Sign Up . Cookies . Privacy . Terms of Service